St Johnsbury Band logo
St Johnsbury Band logo picture

The St. Johnsbury Band may be contacted by the email address or the mailing address shown below. If you wish to direct your mail to a specific Band member, please include their name in the subject line of the email or in the address on the envelope. The current slate of Board Members is listed below.

Contact Information
Email Address
Web Address
Mailing Address St. Johnsbury Band
P.O. Box 243
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Board Members
Manager Dave Hare
Asst. Manager Rusty Speicher
Musical Director Gary Aubin
Asst. Musical Director Kirsten Harter
Treasurer Cheryl Gove
Secretary Randa Jacobs
Librarian Jim McGregor
Publicity Susan Gallagher
Uniforms Jean Ashley
Web Manager David Askren
Trustee (3 year) Paul Tidyman
Trustee (2 year) Jim Sanders
Trustee (1 year) Susan Gallagher