top of page
Annual Meeting - 2021

There were three award recipients from the 2021 annual meeting. Peggy Pearl, Director of the St. Johnsbury History & Heritage Center, received an Honorary Member Award for her support in preserving the history of the St. Johnsbury Band. Anna Casciari received the Youth Award for her avid participation in the St. Johnsbury Band. Jean Ashley received a Lifetime Membership Award for her many years of playing with the Band and her service as the uniform manager. Finally, there is a photo of the annual meeting.

bottom of page