top of page

Honorary Members

The following is a list of St. Johnsbury Band Honorary members along with the year they were honored with that status.

Wallace Bengston

Richard Chapman (2009)

Arthur Fiedler (deceased)

Ted French (2014)

Howard Gieselman (deceased)

Stacy Jewell (2016)

Jim Kennedy (2011)

Bobby Kourloulis

Garey Larrabee (2013)

Candy and Bill Mellett (deceased)

J. Leo Messier

Donald Mullally (deceased)

Peggy Pearl (2021)

David Rau (2007)

Molly Rau (2007)

Mildred Smith

bottom of page